Join the Guild

The Fontenelle Forest Guild is a volunteer group dedicated to preserving Fontenelle Forest’s properties and promoting its educational initiatives. Established in 1969, the Guild plays a vital role in advancing and supporting the Forest’s mission.


Guild Board Executive Committee & Event Chairs 2019

Executive Committee

Guild Board Members

President – Jen Rogers
President Elect – Amy Henderson
Vice President Membership – Catherine Harrington
Vice President Education – Amy Henderson
Vice President Technology – Patrice Montgomery
Vice President Public Relations – Gina Ladd
Corresponding Secretary – OPEN
Recording Secretary – OPEN
Treasurer – Carol Teggart
Advisor/Nominating – Brittini Redding
Leigh Andres
Tara Arnold
Allison Bickford
Beth Boone
Brittany Deupree
Carla DeVelder
Jenny Doyle
Megan Gilligan
Sarah Harr
Catherine Harrington
Kelli Hawkins
Amy Henderson
Kareen Hickman
Megan Jarosz
Michelle Kankousky
Megan King
Cassie Kohl
Gina Ladd
Andrea Marshall
Gina McDevitt
Amy Miller
Sarah Newman
Meghan Oakes
Brittni Redding
Mindell Rethwisch
Jen Rogers
Kari Tauber
Carol Teggart
Patrice Montgomery
Erin O’Brien
Shannan Lang
Sarah Antonello
Sara Frohardt

Fontenelle Forest is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt nonprofit.

Make a tax deductible donation NOW

Skip to content